Alumni Boys


We are very proud of Syracuse Development Academy and how it prepares each and every player, not only in soccer but in life.  Check out a list of SDA alumni below and where they have attended, are still attending, or will be attending college!


Player NameGraduation YearCollege/UniversityAwards/Accomplishments
Jordan KacurVerbalNorwich University
Jake Kohlbrenner2017UPENN
Claude Tuyishimire2016Keuka College
Seamus St. Leger2016St. Lawrence University
Justin Lado2016Siena College
Francesco Spoletini2016Richmond International Academic & Soccer Academy (in England)
Sam Sannes2016Undecided
Sean Rancier2016Alfred University
David Carter2016Furman University
Dean Kousmanidis2016SUNY Geneseo
George Dise2016George Washington University
DJ Newman2016Undecided
Evan Ingersoll2016SUNY Oneonta
Thomas Muller2016Utica College
Mohamed Mohamed2016Undecided
Russell Hines2016Misercordia University
Matt Deperro2016Providence College
Evan Chaires2016SUNY Polytechnic
Ramesh Bhattarai2016Cazenovia College
Nathan Shimer2016St. John Fisher
Adnan Bakalovic2015Syracuse University
Zach Zajdel2015University of Notre Dame
Ken Slack2014Le Moyne
Anthony Barraco2014Elmira
Eric Nuss2014Cornell University
Jake Gentile2014St. John Fisher
Mike Koegel2013Le Moyne
Stefanos Stamoulacatos2012Syracuse University
Ben Ramin2012Syracuse University
*NCAA DI Sweet 16
Alex Bono2012Syracuse University*Drafted by Toronto FC
Second Freshman Team of the Season
*College Soccer News All-Freshman First Team
*BIG EAST All-Rookie Team in November.
*Top 40 of’slist of the top 100 college soccer rookies.
*NCAA DI Sweet 16
Tyler Forbes2012Colgate University
Darren Cooper2012Niagara University
*NCAA Tournament
*MAAC Tournament Champs
*MAAC All Rookie Team
Adam Lauko2012University of Wisconsin
*Big Ten All Rookie Team
Casey Murphy2011Le Moyne
Zander El-Hindi2011Lipscomb University
Jordan Gentile2011Ithaca College
Danny Bloshkin2011Rochester Institute of Technology
Brian Ward2011Bucknell University
Andrew Coughlin2011Syracuse University
Dan Knight2011Stevens Institute of Technology
Brian Ward2011Bucknell University
Jonathan Goodridge2010University of Connecticut
*Big East Blue Champ
*NCAA DI Elite Eight
Nicholas Garcia2010Niagara University
*NCAA Tournament
*MAAC Tournament Champ
Jim Forbes2010Rochester Institute of Technology
Dominic DiMaggio2010Southern New Hampshire University
*NE-10 Select Sport Goalkeeper of the Week
*Most Outstanding Player of the Northeast-10 Championship
*NE-10 Tournament Champ
Ken Cooper2010Niagara University
*NCAA Tournament*MAAC Tournament Champ
*MAAC 2nd Team All Conference
*MAAC All Tournament Team
Sars Bowman2010University of Rochester
*NCAA 2nd round
Mawuena Agbossoumonde2010Syracuse University
Cole Belcher2015Marywood University
Ryan Crouse2015St. Lawrence University
Jorge Ferrer2015SUNY Potsdam
Gavin Gleasman2015SUNY Geneseo
Nick Lindovski2015SUNY Oneonta
Mike Smith2015St. Lawrence University